Follow Us

Send us your news and events!

Mail them to communications@isa-rc22.org
(No attachments!)

Subscribe to our News & Events Blog

Follow us on Twitter

Seminar Series: “Religion, Crisis, and Disaster”

Religion, Crisis, & Disaster Program

February 24-April 28, 2021
Global via Zoom

Meets weekly on Wednesdays with different speakers each week. 

8am UK, 9am Europe, 4pm Perth, 7pm Sydney
except Coleman’s March 3rd lecture

More information from the organizers: